Am I doing this right?

28 Jun

Today’s initial trip to the new shrink was followed by a stop at The Flying Cupcake. That’s what usually happens, yes?

6 Responses to “Am I doing this right?”

  1. Jim McGarrah June 28, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    In a tribute to both your shrink and your cravings, I must say YOU are my flying cupcake. And, I wish I could get a picture of you cringing as you read that.

    • Victoria June 28, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

      Jim, I’m so used to you it didn’t even phase me.

  2. Andrew June 28, 2010 at 10:19 pm #

    Cheaper than bourbon.

  3. Melissa June 29, 2010 at 1:42 am #

    and no hangover.

    • Victoria June 29, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

      Unless the impact on my thighs counts.

  4. ce. June 29, 2010 at 6:45 am #

    I’d let The Flying Cupcake be my shrink. TFC is love.

Leave a Reply

